Contact O'Malley and Harvey


 
O’Malley and Harvey, LLP
400 Fifth Avenue, Suite 310
Waltham, MA 02451
 
Tel:      617-357-5544
Fax:     617-204-3477
Email:  
 
 
 
 
 
  jjharvey@omalleyharvey.com

For Individual Lawyers

John F. Brosnan

Corinne E. Casarino, Of Counsel

John D. Corrigan, Of Counsel

James E. Harvey

Kevin D. McElaney

Alexandra M. H. McPeek

Ann O’Malley, Of Counsel

Joanne B. Zobbi, Of Counsel

jbrosnan@omalleyharvey.com

ccasarino@omalleyharvey.com

jcorrigan@omalleyharvey.com

jharvey@omalleyharvey.com

kmcelaney@omalleyharvey.com

amcpeek@omalleyharvey.com

aomalley@omalleyharvey.com

jzobbi@omalleyharvey.com

We are conveniently located close to South Station and Downtown Crossing and are accessible by car and all public transit lines.

Our office is easily reached from Logan Airport by a short cab ride or by a Silver Line connection to South Station.

We suggest you contact us for the most efficient way to come to our office depending on your starting point.